Skip to main content

Top 10 House Tracks Of The Week – 6.18.15 Chart

Top 10 House Tracks Of The Week – 6.18.15 Chart

Summer is officially only three days away and we have some massive choons just in time for the coming season. Leading the charge on the top ten this week is an incredible one from the rising star himself, Hot Since 82. Plus, it's a free download! We also have the highly-anticipated "Real Joy" by Fono which has been making the rounds on British radio and in the clubs as well. On top of that, there are also a couple of other free downloads in the chart as well so consider these top ten house tracks a gift from me to you.

View Previous Chart

1. “Voices" Hot Since 82, Free Download

This surprisingly free download from the extremely generous Hot Since 82 was his standout tune at three very landmark sets of his over the past couple of months including Enter London, Movement, & the infamous Amnesia opening. "Voices" isn't just the number one tune of the week. It's the number one tune of the month, if not the Summer!

2. “Real Joy” Fono, Relentless

Brighton-based producer Luke Fono who goes simply by Fono has turned the dance music world upside-down with this genre-defying tune that crosses over into at least three different genres. "Real Joy" is finally out worldwide now through most online retailers.

3. “The Power (Stefano Noferini Re-Edit)” Luca M & JUST2, Deeperfect Records

Luca M & JUST2s' remake of the 90's dance music mega hit "The Power" gets a big room tech-house re-edit from Italy's own Stefano Noferini.

4. “Sleven” Philip Bader, Leena Music

Berlin's own Philip Bader first popped up on my radar late last year with the very dynamic Funkey Feeling EP. Here he is now with a banging yet psychadelic release on Mobilee's offshoot, Leena Music. Keep your eyes and ears open for Philip Bader because he has a lot more stellar music in store for us within the next couple of months.

5. “8 Track (Terrace Mix)” Mark Fanciulli, Saved Records

Saved Records shows us how deep their catalog runs with the third edition of their Lost Mixes series. Profiled here on the chart though is the uber groovy "8 Track" by Mark Fanciulli.

Recommended Articles

6. “The Giver (Reprise-Fono Remix)" Duke Dumont, Virgin EMI

Dance music's newest crossover darling Duke Dumont gives "The Giver" new life in 2015 with a few exceptional remixes to go along with it including this one as featured by Fono of "Real Joy" fame.

7. “It's You (Oraa Edit)" FCL, Free Download

One of dance music's most tantalizing vocal performances gets new life in 2015 from Spanish producer Oraa.

8. “Magic" Moon Boots, Free Download

French Express star Moon Boots has the honor of providing the soundtrack to Annie Mac's latest Free Music Monday.

9. “4th Bell (Henry Saiz Remix)" Eekkoo & Flowers and Sea Creatures, Natura Sonoris

Montreal's Flowers And Sea Creatures' latest single "4th Bell" gets a melodically flawless re-rub from Natura Sonoris label-boss Henry Saiz!

10. “Keep On Talking" Tensnake, True Romance

The man we call Tensnake is one of contemporary disco's biggest stars and he shows us why yet again with his latest feel-good disco tune entitled "Keep On Talking".

Stream the entire playlist as a set below:

Related Content