Skip to main content

Magnetic Presents LIGHTS/OUT Selection 008 Podcast Hosted by Kane Michael

Hand picked cutting edge electronic music
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Lightsout 008

Welcome to the eighth session of our biweekly podcast LIGHTS/OUT Selection which featured the best in cutting edge electronic music hand picked by DJ/Producer Kane Michael. Enjoy the darkness it's time to turn the lights off. 

Track List 

1) Perverse - Despair

2) Alex Niggemann - Divergent

3) D-Nox, Victor Ruiz - Arise

4) Scuba - Why You Feel So Low (Function Remix)

5) Alessio Pili - System Shock (Ness Remix)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

6) The Noisemaker - Continuum

7) Tale Of Us - Silent Spaces

8) 2000 And One - Kawasaki

9) Tony Rohr - Eden Acid

10) David West - The Hideout (Diatek Bootleg)

11) Ardency ft. Luca Chesney - Prayers

Kane Michael Profile Picture

Kane Michael 

Related Content