Publish date:

Nina Kraviz's Debut Album To Be Reissued Next Month

Released on December 4th, the repressing will include two new remixes on a separate 7"
Nina Kraviz

After Nina Kraviz saw the release of her debut self-titled album back in 2012, her career was propelled into the spotlight. She now runs her own label, has lectured at the University of Oxford and is headlining festivals all around the world.

Rekids, the label run by Radio Slave, has announced a reissue of the aldum due out on December 4th. The vinyl pressing also comes with a special 7" featuring two remixes by DJ Slugo of the iconic track 'Ghetto Kraviz'. 

Nina Kraviz Tracklist:

01. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
02. Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic
03. Ghetto Kraviz
04. Taxi Talk
05. False Attraction
06. Working
07. Choices
08. Love Or Go
09. Best Friend
10. 4 Ben
11. Turn On The Radio
12. Petr
13. The Needle
14. Fire
15. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix)
16. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix 2)

Recommended Articles

[via RA]

Related Content