Skip to main content

Paranoid London Share 'Line Up Meltdown' Bonus Track From Their Debut Album

The production duo known as Paranoid London step out in a big way with their debut album

Paranoid London have managed to stay under the radar for some time, releasing a collection of tracks on their very own label Paranoid London Records. Their style is distinctly underground focused with an emphasis on rhythm driving dance music. Gritty and nostalgic, you can really hear the hardware they use when producing these brilliant tracks and their live performance is equally inspiring. Recently they've been traveling the world, and with their self-titled debut album released last week, the world is ready to get to know what Paranoid London is all about.

'Line Up Meltdown' is the bonus track from Paranoid London's debut album. The production duo consisting of Gerardo Delgado and Quinn Whalley have featured a playful vocal with a steady assault of percussive rhythm. It's a recipe that has captivated those faithful music heads who are able to dig through the saturated dance music scene and have come across the infectious Paranoid London vibe. Enjoy the video and be sure to grab their debut album here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Related Content