Joris Voorn is wrapping up 2015 in the best way possible, by putting together a mix consisting of all his favorite tracks from the past year.

It looks like Joris and I have a lot in common because most of these tracks were major highlights for me as well and I'm sure many of you feel the same way. He's gone through a lot of big release that you may have heard of, but also digs deeper with a selection of tracks that may have flown under the radar. Some of our favorites include the Radio Slave remix of Ellen Allien's 'Freak The Night', 'Epika' by Guy Mantzur & Roy RosenfelD, the Four Tet remix of 'Opus' by Eric Prydz, 'Electric' by DVS1 and numerous other mixed in.

If you're looking for more Joris Voorn, be sure to listen to his all-night set from Output back in October.

You can listen and download the end of the year mix from Joris Voorn below.

Recommended Articles

Joris Voorn | 2015 Year Mix Tracklist:

Leandro Fresco - Los Aos Que Vivimos En Peligro - Kompakt
Fink - Pilgrim (Paula Temple Remix) - Ninja Tune
Howling Signs (Matom Remix) - Monkeytown
Sailor & I (Disorder) - Ultra
Scuba - PCP (Audion Remix) - Hotflush
DJ Zinhle & Busiswa Gqulu - My Name Is (Thabzen Bibo Intro Mix) - Nulu Music
Josh Butler - Snake Skin (Dub Mix) - Avotre
Fluida - Mellifluous - Southern Fried Records
Mr V & Zepherin Saint - Dance Release (Manuel Tur Remix) - Tribe Records
Agoria - Alluvion - Innervisions
Ellen Allien - Freak The Night (Radio Slave Remix) - Bpitch Control
Sable Sheep - Rise Of The Fallen - Moon Harbour
Seth Troxler - CZ - Tuskegee Music
Pryda - Snaz - Pryda
Dave DK - We Mix At Six - Kompakt
Jamie XX - Loud Places (Barnt E-Remix) - Young Turks
Christian Löffler - York - 2020 Vision
Kölsch - Moonface - Kompakt
Terranova - Kepler 186F - Kompakt
Sven Tasnadi - My Groove feat. Gjeazon (Doorly Remix) - Moon Harbour
Guy Mantzur & Roy RosenfelD - Epika - KX
Sailor & I - leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix) - Ultra
Nobody Home - Sonata For Henrietta - Nobody Home
Lapti - First Date - Gost Zvuk Russian Federation
Royksopp - I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Radio Mix) - Green
&ME - Woods - Keinemusik
Jimmy Edgar - Let Me Tell U - Ultramajic
KiNK - Diversion - Running Back
MFS Observatory - Observatory Y3 - Alphahouse
Patrice Baumel - The Vanishing - Kompakt
Nils Hoffmann - Rivers feat. Chloe (Fat Sushi Remix) - Poesie Musik
DVS1 - Electric - Ostgut Ton
Whyt Noyz - Fairground - M_nus
Steve Rachmad - Disturbance - Drumcode Limited
Dusky - Skin Deep - 17 Steps
Eric Prydz - Opus (Four Tet Remix) - Pryda
Sebastian Mullaert - You’re An Orchestra In The Cosmos (Joris Voorn Remix) - Green
The Acid - Ra (David August Remix) - Infectious Music
Dialect - Ghost Of Red Hook - 1080p
Nils Frahm & Olafur Arnalds - M - Erased Tapes
Architectural - Sentir - Wolfskuil Records
Ólafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Ott - Written in Stone

Related Content