Since their first release on Scuba's Hotflush Recordings back in 2013, Dense & Pika have propelled themselves directly into the sphere of dance music's elite. That release back in 2013 just so happened to be the highly popular Colt EP and the rest, as they say, is history.

To commemorate the steady flow of quality releases from the London based duo, Hotflush has put together a retrospective compilation that features Dense & Pika's brightest moments. 

Listen to Dense & Pika's retrospective album Update in full via Spotify.

Dense & Pika Update

Recommended Articles

Dense & Pika Update Tracklist:
1. Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)
2. Airless (Grain Remix)
3. Bad Ink
4. Lack of Light
5. 31
6. Crispy Duck
7. Vomee
8. Colt
9. Black Deep
10. Move Your Body Back
11. Wandering Hands
12. Crackling

Related Content