Skip to main content
Publish date:

Moderat Announce Their Third Album 'III' Along With A Massive World Tour

The new album will be released in April via Monkeytown Records
Moderat III

This year will see the next installment of the Moderat saga as they plan to release a full length album and take their immersive show on a world tour.

III will be, you guessed it, the third album from the trio of producers consisting of Modeselektor's Gernot Bronsert and Sebastian Szary along with Apparat. The collaborative project has been one of the most exciting things in dance music in recent history and they're musical output has given us a diverse collection of forward thinking releases.

III will be released via Monkeytown Records on April 1st. Stay tuned for track previews coming soon.

Recommended Articles

III Tracklist:

01. Eating Hooks
02. Running
03. Finder
04. Ghostmother
05. Reminder
06. The Fool
07. Intruder
08. Animal Trails
09. Ethereal

Related Content