Skip to main content

OWSLA is starting off 2016 in a big way by announcing their Worldwide Broadcast compilation featuring the labels leading artists. Everyone from Mija to Louis The Child to WIWEK and Alvin Risk has served up something new, along with the popular Skrillex remix of GTA's 'Red Lips' that's also featured on the forthcoming release. Proving that OWSLA's stacked roster of artists should always be on your radar.

Although the compilation is chock full of quality tracks, one sticks out as the highly anticipated collaboration with Skrillex and Must Die!. The OWSLA label boss recently shared a video preview of the new track that you can watch below.

The Worldwide Broadcast compilation will be released January 29th via OWSLA.

1.) GTA - Red Lips (feat. Sam Bruno) [Skrillex Remix]
2.) Getter & Ghastly - 666!
3.) WIWEK (feat. Audiobullys) - Rebels
4.) DJ Snake - Middle (Mija Remix)
5.) josh pan - platinum (feat. Xian and Gaszia)
6.) Boaz - Flippo
7.) Louis The Child - From Here
8.) Bixel Boys & Poupon - Ain't Your Girl
9.) WAVEDASH - Bang
10.) DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose (feat. Fame School) - Run Ricky Run
11.) Barely Alive - Back To Back
12.) San Holo x Yellow Claw - Alright
13.) G-Buck - B.O.B.
14.) Alvin Risk - Dreamtime ft. Princesa
15.) Skrillex & MUST DIE! - VIP's
16.) Pretty Bye Bye

Recommended Articles

Related Content