Publish date:

Disney Releases Music Videos for Star Wars Inspired Tracks by Flying Lotus, Baauer and Rick Rubin

Star Wars Headspace will be released February 19th

Yesterday we were graced with the announcement of a Star Wars themed compilation titled Star Wars Headspace, helmed by the acclaimed producer Rick Rubin. Now Disney has uploaded music videos for 3 tracks off the forthcoming release, pairing the Star Wars inspired music with spacey visuals. Watch the videos below and scroll down to the bottom for the tracklist, which includes music by Kaskade, Claude VonStroke, Galantis and more.

Flying Lotus - 'RS Where R U?'

Baauer - 'Cantina Boys'

Recommended Articles

Rick Rubin - 'NR-G7'

Star Wars Headspace is available for pre-order and will be released on Feb. 19 and available for purchase in stores on March 18. View the complete tracklist below.

01. Kaskade - C-3P0's Plight
02. GTA - Help Me!
03. TroyBoi - Force
04. Baauer - Cantina Boys
05. Shag Kava - Jabba Flow (Rick Rubin Re-Work) feat. A-Trak
06. Claude VonStroke - R2 Knows feat. Barry Drift
07. Rick Rubin - NR-G7
08. Bonobo - Ghomrassen
09. Röyksopp - Bounty Hunters
10. ATTLAS - Sunset Over Manaan
11. Flying Lotus - R2 Where R U?
12. Shlohmo - Druid Caravan of Smoke
13. Rustie - EWOK PUMPP
14. Galantis - Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder
15. Breakbot - Star Tripper 

Related Content