Skip to main content

Patrick Topping Pays Homage to The All-Time Greats with His Classics Mix

Patrick Topping revisits the timeless styles of House music [Free Download]

Back in 2013, Patrick Topping burst on the scene with his chart topping hit 'Forget' released via Jamie Jones’ Hot Creations label. That year he would go on to win Best Newcomer, Track of the Season, and Best Tune at the DJ Awards in Ibiza. His style presents a nostalgic yet forward thinking motif of House and Tech House that has since made him one of the more sought after DJs to witness behind the decks.

A 45 minute foray across the realms of disco, house and techno, Topping’s Classics Mix features tracks from famed dance acts such as Inner City and Camisra, to today’s veterans including Green Velvet and Jamie Jones. Listen to the new mix below and be sure to garb the free download here.

1. CLS - "Can You Feel It" [Strictly Rhythm]
2. Cajmere - "Percolator (Jamie Jones Remix)" [K7 Records]
3. Lil' Tony - Never Leave Semble Uh Oh (Justin Kayes Bootleg)" [Sleep All Day]
4. Camisra - "Let Me Show You" [DUTY FREE]
5. SIS - "Trompeta" [Sei Es Drum]
6. Madison Avenue - "Don't Call Me Baby" [VC Recordings]
7. Green Velvet - "Shake and Pop (feat. Walter Phillips)" [Relief]
8. Michel Cleis - "La Mezcla" [White]
9. Bill Withers - "Lovely Day (K2 Edit)" [K2 Edits]
10. Inner City - "Big Fun" [10 Records] 

Recommended Articles

Related Content