Publish date:

Presenters Announced For The Inaugural “Electronic Music Awards & Foundation”

The first-ever Electronic Music Awards & Foundation (EMAF) show will feature electronic music’s leading artists, creatives, executives and visionaries

Krewella are among the presenters for the inaugural Electronic Music Awards & Foundation show.

An all-star lineup of electronic music talent have signed on as presenters at the inaugural Electronic Music Awards & Foundation show. Hosted by Goldie, the event will take place on April 14th at the SLS Hotel in Los Angeles before airing Saturday, April 23 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

Confirmed to appear as presenters at the inaugural Electronic Music Awards & Foundation show is a who’s who of international superstars including Chuckie, Ferry Corsten, Kevin Saunderson, Krewella, Marshmello, MK and Pete Tong. These acclaimed artists will present awards for Single of the Year, Album of the Year, Radio Show of the Year, Festival of the Year, DJ of the Year, Best New Artist and Best Club of the Year. You can view the complete list of nominations below.


Single of the Year

Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep is Your Love

The Chainsmokers - Roses (feat. ROZES)

Galantis - Runaway (U & I)

Kygo - Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)

Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ)

Album of the Year

Alina Baraz & Galimatias - Urban Flora

Calvin Harris – Motion

Disclosure - Caracal

Galantis – Pharmacy

Jamie xx - In Colour

Radio Show of the Year

BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

BPM with Geronimo – Sirius XM

Danny Howard – BBC Radio 1’s Dance Anthems

Diplo and Friends - BBC Radio 1Xtra

Jason Bentley – Metropolis – KCRW

Festival of the Year

Recommended Articles

Creamfields - Daresbury, England

Electric Daisy Carnival – Las Vegas, USA

Sonar - Barcelona, Spain

The BPM Festival - Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Ultra Music Festival - Miami, USA

DJ of the Year

Carl Cox



DJ Harvey


Best New Artist

Bob Moses

DJ Snake




Best Club of the Year




Sound LA


Related Content