Skip to main content

Welcome to the first episode of the Magnetic Imprint Podcast! It's a mix show, hosted by Master Wayne, that focuses on one record imprint and delves into the collection of releases that have graced the label since its creation.

For this inaugural episode, we explore Nicole Moudaber's MOOD Records. Created in 2013, the label mainly focuses on dancefloor focused house and techno, with releases by the likes of Carl Cox, Trent Cantrelle, Pleasurekraft, Nathan Barato, Joel Mull, Carlo Lio, Nicole Moudaber, and many more. Listen to the set below in order to get the full spectrum of the label's prowess and check back for more episodes in this mix series coming soon.

UPDATE: Announced today, EDC New York will feature Nicole Moudaber Presents MoodZONE stage, with Chris Liebing, Lauren Lane, Mind Against, Paco Osuna, Thugfucker and the boss lady herself, Nicole Moudaber. Purchase Tickets

Recommended Articles

Full tracklist:

1. Nicole Moudaber - In The Mood Feat. Hosie (Original Mix) [MOOD]
2. Nathan Barato - Crazy Her (Original Mix) [MOOD]
3. Wade - Sunday In The Sky (Original Mix) [MOOD]
4. Alvaro Am - Bvck (Original Mix) [MOOD]
5. Macromism - Walking Line (Original Mix) [MOOD]
6. Nicole Moudaber - Her Dub Material (Marino Canal Remix) [MOOD]
7. PAWSA - Orion's Eyes (Original Mix) [MOOD]
8. Trent Cantrelle - Out Of Line (Original Mix) [MOOD]
9. Joel Mull - Erector Pili (Original Mix) [MOOD]
10. Francisco Allendes - Human Design (Original Mix) [MOOD]
11. Pleasurekraft - Defiler (Original Mix) [MOOD]
12.  Nicole Moudaber - More Ways Than One (Original Mix) [MOOD]

Follow MOOD Records: Beatport | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter
Follow Master Wayne: Mixcloud | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter
Follow Magnetic Magazine: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Mixcloud


Related Content