Skip to main content

Russ Liquid Takes Over All Good Radio with a Funk-Fueled Mix of Unreleased Jams

Russ Liquid's new sounds on full display for the next 60 minutes
Russ Liquid (photo by Vibrant Minds Photography)

Russ Liquid (photo by Vibrant Minds Photography)

Earlier this year GRiZ's label, All Good Records, launched their own mix series aptly titled "All Good Radio". The sessions mainly feature the label's most talented producers and with the fourth installment Russ Liquid takes the reigns. The New Orleans based producer and multi-intstrumentalist cooks up 60 minutes worth of spaced out funk and bass beats perfect for the warming weather.

Russ Liquid is currently grinding hard as ever, evolving his career and developing a new live project and album... The RussLiquid Test - featuring Andrew Block, Ivan Neville, and more! Look out for the new project later this year on All Good Records. But for now, enjoy 60 minutes chalk full of unreleased material from the talented producer. Full tracklist below.


Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

  1. GRiZ -- Introduction
  2. B.W.H. -- Stop (Russ Liquid Edit)
  3. Russ Liquid & ExMag -- VHS
  4. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  5. Gramatik -- Native Son (Russ Liquid Edit)
  6. Blap Deli -- Track ID
  7. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  8. Candi Station -- You Don't Love Me No More
  9. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  10. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  11. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  12. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  13. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  14. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  15. Unknown
  16. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  17. Russ Liquid -- Track ID
  18. Blap Deli -- Track ID
  19. Andrew Block -- All I Need (Noisy Freaks Remix)
  20. Cobrayama & Gibbz -- Track ID
  21. Russ Liquid -- Track ID

Follow Russ Liquid: Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Follow All Good Records: Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

Related Content