Skip to main content

The 20th anniversary of Electric Daisy Carnival fast approaching and to commemorate the occasion Insomniac has partnered with Interscope Geffan A&M to release a 24-track compilation album, titled Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2016. 

"I am excited to announce the long-awaited return and relaunch of InsomniacRecords this summer, And what better way to kick things off than with a special EDC Las Vegas compilation, showcasing some of the artists performing at the Insomniac Records stage for our 20th anniversary. Featuring work from producers like 12th Planet, Rusko, UMEK, and Slander, it the perfect mix to get people hyped for the festival" -Pasquale Rotella 

The first track on the album is from 3 of the best Bass music producers in the game, all set to perform at EDC. This tune is a great way to kick off the compilation, with hype, heavy wubs, and harmonic bass riffs. Be sure to add it to your playlist for when you're on your way to the festival and we'll see you under the Electric Sky.

More: 20 Brand New Additions for EDC Las Vegas

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

1. 12th Planet & LUMBERJVCK & Protohype – “Skinny Pigs” 
2. UMEK – “Double The Lust”
3. Sacha Robotti ft. p.keys – “Tailfeather”
4. Gladiator & Two Fresh – “Peach Patch”
5. Taiki Nulight – “XX”
6. Rusko – “Massive”
7. Datsik & Zack The Lad – “Feel Good”
8. BOT – “This Beat”
9. Pilo – “Isolate Control”
10. Bad Company UK – “Equilibrium”
11. Slander - “Love Again” (Feat. Wavz)
12. HABU – “Trapped”
13. Ferry Corsten – “Beautiful” (Seven Lions Remix)
14. John Askew – “Short Fuse”
15. Landis LaPace – “Together”
16. Astronomar & Saint – “Jinu”
17. AWE – “Wrecked”
18. Craig Williams – “Again”
19. My Digital Enemy – “Mojo’s Back”
20. Des McMahon – “Thrasher”
21. Rell The Soundbender ft. B L A N K – “Ramp Up”
22. JSTJR ft. Brukout – “Load Up”
23. Lookas & Crankdat – “Game Over”
24. Brillz ft. Drones – “We Bring The Fire”

Related Content