Skip to main content

Fort Knox Five takes the helm of their Funk The World mix series featuring standout tracks from the likes of WBBL, JPod, Sugar Beats featuring Muzzy Bear and Veronica Rockstar, and so much more.

With festival season set to be in full swing, we're gearing up for a massive next few months filled with funky melodies and grooving rhythms. We can't think of a better way to spend a hot summer day than getting down to some futuristic funky beats, and if you're here, we're thinking you may feel the same way. So without further ado, dig into the latest Funk The World mix and be sure to grab the free download to rinse this on the regular. Full tracklist below.

If this isn't enough funk to quench your thirst, be sure to check out past mixes for ultimate satisfaction.

Recommended Articles

01 J-Felix - Black Little Box (Ft. Kinny)
02 Mister T. - Disco Touch
03 Sugarbeats - About Us feat. Muzzy Bear & Veronica RockStar
04 JPod ft. Mustafa Akbar - Dance Tonight
05 DJ Farrapo ft. Cico - Swingin' Junky
06 Caro Emerald - You Dont Love Me (Phibes Remix)
07 Beastie Boys vs Jason Derulo - Hold It Now Hit It (DJ Tripp's Dirty
Remix ft Rhythm Scholar)
08 Dub Pistols - Pistoleros (General Narco Remix)
09 Tom Booze - Get Fonky Wit It
10 WBBL - Stevie!
11 Fort Knox Five - Cinco to the Brinco ft. Empresarios (Farid Remix)
12 Shaka Loves You - Turn it Loose

Related Content