Skip to main content

Suicide Squad Soundtrack to Feature New Music from Skrillex, Grimes, Khelani and more

Plenty of exciting new music featured on the forthcoming Suicide Squad soundtrack
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

As the release of the highly anticipated summer film Suicide Squad is fast approaching, we have been given more information about the music that is set to be featured. 

Back in April we were first teased a new collaboration between Skrillex and Rick Ross that was rumored to be the new theme song for the upcoming film. The track, titled 'Purple Lamborghini', has now been confirmed to be the first song on the movie's soundtrack. A closer look at the tracklisting and we are given more indication as to what else is is included, like a new track from Grimes, a new collaboration from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons, and much more.

Listen to the track below and pre-order the complete soundtrack via Amazon here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Suicide Squad: The AlbumTracklist:

Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini”
Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons – “Sucker For Pain (feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors)”
Twenty One Pilots – “Heathen”
Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (from the Black Keys) – “Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson)”
Khelani – “Gangsta”
Kevin Gates – “Know Better”
Grace – “You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)”
Eminem – “Without Me”
Skylar Grey – “Wreak Havoc”
Grimes – “Medieval Warfare”
Panic! At The Disco – “Bohemian Rhapsody” [Cover]
War – “Slippin’ Into Darkness”
Credence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
ConfidentialMX – “I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)”

Related Content