Skip to main content

Tale Of Us announce the launch of their very own label, Afterlife, with the first releasing being a 10 track compilation titled Realm Of Consciousness.

"The label and events will complement each other with one aim; to bring the crowd into another dimension of music perception with enthralling production to ignite the senses."

The forthcoming compilation will feature tracks by Recondite, Mind Against, Locked Groove, Woo York, Monoloc, Somne, Jon Hester, Ryan James Ford, Obscure Shape & SHDW, and of course Tale Of Us. Along with the forthcoming compilation Tale Of Us have a residency at Space Ibiza and will be joined by a stacked lineup of artists including Nina Kraviz, Rødhåd, DJ Harvey, Marcel Dettman and much more. 

View the compilation tracklist below and listen to 'Die Wiederkehr' by Obscure Shape & SHDW.

Recommended Articles

Realm Of Consciousness is set to be released June 24th, 2016 via Afterlife.

1. Tale Of Us - Lies
2. Monoloc - Phoenix
3. Recondite - Murphy’s Law
4. Woo York - Poseidon
5. Somne - Triangle
6. Jon Hester - Logan
7. Locked Groove - Emeralds
8. Ryan James Ford - Toree Bahrstad
9. Obscure Shape & SHDW - Die Wiederkehr
10. Mind Against - Gravity


Related Content