Skip to main content

Two Hours of deadmau5 Mixing on This Week's Mau5trap Presents

Deep and tech house dominate this installment of Mau5trap Presents
deadmau5 mau5head black and white

If your week is off to a monotonous start, the latest episode of Mau5trap Presents will surely get you in the groove. For this installment, deadmau5 has offered up two hours of serene, soulful deep and tech house from an assortment of artists.

The mix starts off with a driving cut by No Mana titled "Lethargy," and the 'mau5 himself can be heard introducing the 11th episode of the weekly podcast. Songs by Bob Moses, Lane 8, Noisia and Moderat are among those that round out the remainder of the mix.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

You can listen to the 11th episode of Mau5trap Presents in the player above, and locate song titles by looking through the tracklist below.

Hour 1

  1. No Mana – Lethargy (feat. Cafcat)
  2. Bob Moses – Like it or Not (Joris Voorn Remix)
  3. Lane 8 – Crush
  4. Cubicolor – Falling (feat. Tim Digby-Bell)
  5. Alyss – LastLegs
  6. Noisia – Collider
  7. Oliver Huntemann – Magnet (Victor Ruiz Remix)
  8. KinK – Cloud Generator
  9. Dense & Pika – Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)
  10. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
  11. Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes
  12. Undercatt – Carmargo
  13. Garden of God – Look Son, Dragons Come

Hour 2 WAF Vol. 5 Continuous Mix

  1. deadmau5 – Saved
  2. ATTLAS – Crawl
  3. BlackGummy – Neverdeader (feat. Brooks)
  4. Monstergetdown – Brainworms
  5. Draft – Arara
  6. Rezz – Voice in the Wall
  7. Oliver Winters – Walking Heavy
  8. Eekkoo – Hell Is Other People (Matt Lange Remix)
  9. Dom Kane – Running Out
  10. Neus – I Need You
  11. No Mana – Someone to Write About
  12. Enzo Bennet – Naga

Related Content