Skip to main content

Rezz Reveals Title, Track List, Cover Art and Release Date of Upcoming EP

Rezz announces the details of her fourth EP
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Rezz Tessa Paisan

Rezz Tessa Paisan

The Mau5trap record label has had its fair share of landmark releases as of late, and next month it will add another to the list. Rezz will release her fourth EP through the deadmau5-run imprint on October 7th - a six-track effort titled Something Wrong Here.

Rezz Something Wrong Here Mau5trap

Rezz has already released a single from the EP titled "Voice In The Wall." The song bears all of the producer's stylistic hallmarks in abundance: Gritty sawtooths synths playing out over a dark chord progression atop a menacing downtempo drum pattern.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

The last EP that Rezz put out was January's The Silence Is Deafening, which also arrived by way of Mau5trap. Until the 7th comes around, check out the official track list for Something Wrong Here below:

  1. Purple Gusher
  2. Selector
  3. Melancholy (Ft. Laura Brehm)
  4. Paranoid
  5. Cryptic
  6. Voice In The Wall

Related Content