Watch: Magnetic Plug&Play Live Stream With Hector Couto and NEVERDOGS Live 9 AM PST - Magnetic Magazine
Magnetic Spain is back with a second installment of the Plug&Play series live today at 9 am PST
Plug&Play With Hector Couto and NEVERDOGS

Plug&Play With Hector Couto and NEVERDOGS

The Magnetic Mag Spain and LOCA FM crew are back with another round of Plug&Play for your viewing and listening pleasure. For this edition, we are featuring the vibrant, dark and funky house vibes of Hector Couto and NEVERDOGS.

FB Live Stream

Direct Stream 

Magnetic USA will be streaming live at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST to 3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST. 

Tune in for live interviews on www.locafm.com 

Watch the last Plug&Play with Christian Smith and Carlo Lio down below. 

Watch / Listen to Carlo Lio Plug&Play

Watch / Listen to Christian Smith Plug&Play 

Related Content