Publish date:

John Tejada releases Palette Recordings 20th Anniversary compilation

Celebrate the 20th anniversary with an epic release out today and go to Acid Camp's event this weekend
Photo Credit: Jimmy Tamborello

Photo Credit: Jimmy Tamborello

Palette Recordings was founded by John Tejada in the fall of 1996, and is finally meeting its 20th birthday. The iconic record label is celebrating the occasion with a digital release of twenty tracks from Category numbers PAL 1-18, which have never been out digitally before. 

On top of that, LA fans can see him live this Sunday at Acid Camp. His previous 2 and a half hour set was a landmark moment for the infamous event, listeners can go back to the momentous day via recordings below. 

More information about the event can be found on the Facebook event page



01 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Western Starland

02 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Firefly

03 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Notes By Distance

04 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - A Present Of Presence

05 John Tejada - Daydreaming Disaster

06 John Tejada - Music For Doubles

Recommended Articles

07 John Tejada - Soul Driven

08 John Tejada - Memento

09 John Tejada (feat. Divine Styler) - Polarity

10 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Memories In The Shadow

11 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - In A Free Lane

12 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Coupe De Ville

13 John Tejada - Too Bad The Scene Is Dead

14 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Liquid

15 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Genetic Pagan

16 John Tejada - Soft Spread

17 John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Pattern Translator

18 John Tejada - Flashing Lights & Lazer Beams

19 John Tejada - Genre EP A1

20 John Tejada - Air Raid

Related Content