Magnetic's Plug&Play Is Now Live From Madrid With Uner, Chelina Manuhutu, Andre Buljat - Magnetic Magazine

Magnetic's Plug&Play Is Now Live From Madrid With Uner, Chelina Manuhutu, Andre Buljat

Watch and listen to some incredible house music live from Madrid 9 am PST - 3 pm PST
Author:
Publish date:

Just in time for Thanksgiving our Spanish friends at Magnetic Spain & Latin America have sourced some scorching hot talent for the next installment of Plug&Play. This time around they will broadcast from a secret location in Madrid. So fire up your speakers and join in the festivities!

Magnetic USA will be streaming live at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST to 3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST.

Tune in for live interviews on our sister radio station www.locafm.com

Cartel3englishvenue.jpg

Watch the first edition of Plug&Play with Christian Smith and Carlo Lio down below.

Watch / Listen to Carlo Lio Plug&Play

Watch / Listen to Christian Smith Plug&Play 

Related Content