Skip to main content

Nina Kraviz, Justice, Nicolas Jaar, De La Soul, Moderat, announced for Initial Sonar Festival lineup

Clams Casino, Cashmere Cat, Nosaj Thing + Daito Manabe, and Damian Lazarus also announced.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Photo Credit: Ariel Martini, Bianca De Vilar y Leafhopper

Photo Credit: Ariel Martini, Bianca De Vilar y Leafhopper

Sónar has unveiled their initial lineup of 22 shows for 2017, with Justice, Nina Kraviz, Eric Prydz, and many more announced for both Sónar by Day and for its night counterpart, Sónar by night. 

Others included in the lineup include Clams Casino, Moderat, GAIKA, Damian Lazarus, Nosaj Thing and Daito Manabe, De La Soul, and more are confirmed for the Barcelona event. 

This is the 24th edition of the longtime event. More information can be found on their homepage here, and tickets can be found here. See the full lineup below. 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Sónar By Day: 

Nosaj Thing, Daito Manabe, LCC, Amnesia Scanner, Forest Swords, Gaika, Stööki Sound, Nadia Rose, Soulection, MC Tommy Cash, Kinder Malo Up & Pimp Flaco

Sónar By Night: 

Justice, Nicolas Jaar, Moderat, Eric Prydz, De La Soul, Fat Freddy’s Drop, Nina Kraviz, The Black Madonna, Clams Casino, Cashmere Cat, Damian Lazarus

Related Content