Primavera Sound 2017 reveals Frank Ocean, The xx, Skepta, Run the Jewels, and more

Arcade Fire and Bon Iver to also headline.
Publish date:

Primavera Sound reveals their lineup, and the headliners include Arcade Fire, Frank Ocean, The xx, Solange, and more. 

Other artists on the lineup include Run the Jewels, BADBADNOTGOOD, Pearson Sound, Flying Lotus, and more. 

The festival will run from May 31st - June 4th in Barcelona, and tickets can be found here

Related Content