The Weeknd reveals tracklist for 'Starboy'

Will feature Kendrick Lamar, Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, and more
Publish date:

The Weeknd has just dropped his tracklist for his upcoming album, Starboy. The album is slated to be dropped sometime next week and will include features from Future, Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, and Lana Del Rey. 

His tracks "Party Monster" and "I Feel It Coming" are slated for rumored to be released tonight. 

Preorders can be found here

Related Content