#WeDanceWeVote promotes the EDM community to vote tomorrow

Anna Lunoe, Fool's Gold Records, and much more promote the hashtag
Publish date:

Anna Lunoe and Hyperhouse, Gary Richards and HARD Events, Mad Decent, Fools Gold, TMWRK, What So Not, Mija, Tommy Trash, Tommy Sunshine, Codes, Vindata, J Philip, Salva, Oski, Kayzo, Alison Wonderland, Bro Safari, Boombox Cartel, Must Die, Gladiator, and more are promoting their fans to go out and vote tomorrow. 

The hashtag went out today at 1:00pm and everyone is promoting on Twitter and Facebook. 

For more information about where you can go to vote, check it out here

Related Content