Publish date:

Yasiin Bey And Ferrari Sheppard will Release Debut Album As December 99th

The record will drop as a TIDAL exclusive on December 9th.

Yasiin Bey (FKA as Mos Def) and Ferrari Shephard have announced that they will release their self-titled debut album as December 99th. 

The album was produced entirely by Sheppard and features previously released tracks "N.A.W" and "Local Time." Listen to "Local Time" below, as well as the tracklist!

Recommended Articles

December 99th tracklist:

1. N.A.W.
2. Blade In The Pocket
4. Local Time
5. Tall Sleeves
6. Seaside Panic Room
7. Shadow In the Dark
8. It Goes
9. Special Dedication

Related Content