Skip to main content

Ben Klock and Marcel Dettmann Make Magic for their 100th Release!

The best kind of way to start 2017.
o-ton_100-1800x1800px (1).jpg

Ostgut Ton is in a celebratory mood. They're getting ready to celebrate 100 12" releases, and the best way to celebrate is by bringing the world new Marcel Dettmann and Ben Klock music to party to, which is exactly what the label is planning to bring to us later this month. It's their first collaborative work since 2007's "Scenario." Before that, they collaborated in 2006 where they launched the label with 'Dawning'/'Dead Man Watches The Clock'. 

While there's no preview available, pre-orders are being taken here

Check out the tracklist below. Dettmann is reportedly on vocals in "The Room" as well.  

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

A1. Phantom Studies
B1. No One Around
B2. The Room
C1. Prophet Man
C2. Bad Boy
D1. The World Tonight
D2. The Tenant

Phantom Studies is out on January 27th. 

Related Content