Skip to main content

Sonar Unveils 40 New Artist Additions to Its 2017 Lineup

Featuring Arca, Marcel Dettmann, Anderson .Paak, Moderat, Clams Casino, and more.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

Sonar Festival has unveiled a massive list of additions to their 2017 lineup. Evian Christ, Arca, Seth Troxler and Tiga, and Marcel Dettmann, among others, has been added to a lineup that already boasted Nicolas Jaar, Moderat, Eric Prydz, De La Soul, Nina Kraviz, and Nosaj Thing & Daito Manabe. 

Besides that, this Thursday, Sonar + D will launch an open call for an opportunity to participate in this yea's Startup Garden powered by MIGRATION. Those selected for the program will have an opportunity to showcase their work in music, video, art, design, hardware and virtual reality, and gain access to high ranking (class A) investors willing to invest up to 3 million euros.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

More information about the event, as well as tickets, can be found via their homepage here


Related Content