Skip to main content

Thundercat is Back With a New Album Called 'Drunk'

'Drunk' will be out February 24th via Brainfeeder.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

Thundercat is back with a brand new album titled Drunk, which is slated for a February 24th release via Brainfeeder. The album has a massive list of guest features, including Kendrick Lamar, Flying Lotus, Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins, Pharrell and Wiz Khalifa. 

This album will be the first release since his 2013 drop of Apocalypse and the 2015 release of the mini-album The Beyond / Where The Giants Roam. 

He's also released his first single in tandem with the announcement of the new album, called "Show You the Way," which features the aforementioned Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins. 

Recommended Articles

Check out the song below, as well as the full tracklist. 


01. ‘Rabbot Ho’
02. ‘Captain Stupido’
03. ‘Uh Uh’
04. ‘Bus in These Streets’
05. ‘A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)’
06. ‘Lava Lamp’
07. ‘Jethro’
08. ‘Day & Night’
09. ‘Show You The Way’ [ft. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins]
10. ‘Walk on By’ [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
11. ‘Blackkk’
12. ‘Tokyo’
13. ‘Jameel’s Space Ride’
14. ‘Friend Zone’
15. ‘Them Changes’
16. ‘Where I’m Going’
17. ‘Drink Dat’ [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
18. ‘Inferno’
19. ‘I Am Crazy’
20. ‘3AM’
21. ‘Drunk’
22. ‘The Turn Down’ [ft. Pharrell]
23. ‘DUI’

Related Content