Skip to main content

Athletixx Member Promnite Drops New Single "Ride Around" Featuring Adam Vida

"Snake Charmer" drops on Fools Gold Records on 3/10

Promnite, one of my favorite LA producers and Athletixx team member just dropped his first track of 2017 - a low-key, Bay-to-LA banger featuring SF's own Adam Vida, who previously teamed up with Mr. Carmack on "I'm Juiced (Tommy Pickles)."

Promnite explained Ride Around as"...(something) reminiscent of when I was young and just doing whatever I had to or wanted to do, so right away the first person I thought of (for vocals) was Adam Vida for this. He's just the type of rapper that can tell a story, make it fun and still keep it one hunned within the lyrics."Promnite released the new track alongside announcing new EP, "Snake Charmer" which is out 3/10 via Fool's Gold and features Denzel Curry, OWSLA's very own Mark Johns and Fool's Gold rapper LaDonnis

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Tracklist below:

1. Gunsmoke feat. Denzel Curry, Nell, J.K. The Reaper & Twelve'len
2. Ride Around feat. Adam Vida
3. Call Me feat. Mark Johns
4. Cruise’n USA feat. LaDonnis
5. Gunsmoke (Instrumental)
6. Ride Around (Instrumental)
7. Call Me (Instrumental)
8. Cruise’n USA (Instrumental)

Related Content