Skip to main content

Gorillaz Tracklist Leaks, Reveals Vince Staples, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Danny Brown and More

This album is about to be massive.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 2.42.34 PM

While details are still relatively scarce, what we do know is that there is a new Gorillaz album heading our way. The record's tracklist has reportedly leaked, and if confirmed, the record is set to be absolutely insanity. 

The record will feature an eclectic list of artists including Pusha T, Grace Jones, Vince Staples, DRAM, Zebra Katz, Kali Uchis, and many more. It also sees the return of De La Soul. 

Check out the full tracklist below. 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Related Content