Publish date:

Brenmar Releases Hip Hop/Club Hybrid 'Grey Zone Vol. 10'

Featuring THEY., Mike-Will-Made-It, Playboi Carti, and more.

Brenmar has always explained that he comfortably sits somewhere between the dance and hip hop world. The culmination has left him with a clever outlook on his style - "too hip hop for the dance parties and too dance for the hip hop parties" - and his mix series, Grey Zone, perfectly manages to encompass his style and bring together music for people who find themselves sitting somewhere between all of the genres out there as well. 

Check out the mix above and the tracklist below! 

Grey Zone 10 Tracklist:

  1. KSO - Dream ChaserNear - Static (TSVI Remix)
  2. Brenmar - I Need You
  3. D-DOTs - Swangin' Waist ft. Snappy Jit
  4. Dj Polo - That Time Again
  5. SBF - Club Drug ft. LUX LYNX
  6. Autobhan - Echo System
  7. Iamsu! - Prescription Plan ft. Mansa
  8. Joe Gifted - Water ft. Frontstreet
  9. Amir Obe - Wish You Well
  10. DJ J Heat - 3 Boarding Station 
  11. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Playboi Carti - Swervin' n Servin’
  12. Lil Pump - Flexx Like Ouu
  13. Mike Will Made-It & Pharrell - Aries (Yugo)
  14. Mitchy Slick - Throw No Dough (Instrumental)
  15. Mula Gang - Flip It
  16. THEY - All
  17. D∆WN - LA ft. Trombone Shorty
  18. 2Fourhrs - Like That
  19. Tommy Lee Sparta - Whine Up
  20. Smutlee - Still Breathing VIP
  21. Hitmaker Chinx - Black Suit Villain
  22. Mabel - Finders Keepers ft. Kojo Funds
  23. Tekno - Yawa J Hus - Did You See 

Recommended Articles

Related Content