Live Mix On Our Facebook With DOD Tomorrow - Magnetic Magazine

Live Mix On Our Facebook With DOD Tomorrow

Will be performing live 5pm CEST.
Author:
Publish date:
image1 (1)

We're excited to present a livestream happening tomorrow, April 13, at 17:00 CEST with the talented DOD. The talented producer – real name Dan O’Donnell – has been fast becoming one the biggest up-and-comers in the electronic music scene. 

In the past, he's received support from the likes of Diplo, Calvin Harris, Martin Garrix and now Steve Angello, as he's dropped his latest track "Satisfy" through Angello's label (which we recently premiered). 

Check out the stream on our Facebook at 17:00 CEST tomorrow, which is 11am EST and 8:00 am PST! 

Related Content