Skip to main content

Getting its outing tomorrow through Dirty Soul Recordings is the newest single from talented duo LarryKoek. Individually known as Mark Haaxman and Lars Maasland, LarryKoek crafted the brilliantly catchy "Don't Go" - with a topline written by previous collaborator Mike James. 

Bubbling with bursts of drums and darting synths, "Don't Go" incorporates indie elements alongside its dance roots, thanks to transitioning guitar riffs and driving vocals that are a predominant feature throughout. 

Bright and designed to singalong to, "Don't Go" is a gorgeous sound from the LarryKoek boys. 

Check it out below! 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Related Content