Adult Swim Releases 2017 Singles Lineup Including Run the Jewels, Flying Lotus, Migos, Jacques Greene, Mija, and More

Zaytoven, Twista, Yung LA, and Bankroll Fresh kick things off.
Publish date:

Adult Swim has unveiled the lineup for their single series, and the artists slated to come out with songs this year is seriously stacked. Abra, Sevdaliza, Venetian Snares and G Perico, along with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Tanya Tagaq, DOOM featuring Jay Electronica, Jlin, BOSCO, Julia Holter, Migos, Nick Hook, and more, will be releasing a track through Adult Swim's series. 

"Pose To," the first track off the series is from Zaytoven featuring Twista, Yung LA and Bankroll Fresh. Check that out here.

Related Content