Adult Swim Releases Dream Pop Compilation Featuring Neon Indian, Kllo, Tei Shi, Toro y Moi, and More

Follows their 2016 compilation, NOISE.
Publish date:

Adult Swim has released a dream-pop themed compilation that features an absolutely stacked group of artists including Neon Indian, Wye Oak, Kllo, Tei Shi, Active Child, Toro Y Moi, and more. 

The lineup showcases careful curation by the Adult Swim team, and follows their 2016 compilation, NOISE

Luxe is out now. Check it out below. 


01. Neon Indian – ‘Theme For A Dream (Pt. 1 & 2)’
02. Wye Oak – ‘Wave is Not the Water’
03. Paloma – ‘Blue Paradise’
04. Deep Shoq – ‘Endlessness’
05. Kllo- ‘Predicament’
06. Sassyblack – ‘What We Gonna Do’
07. Starchild & The New Romantic – ‘Only If U Knew’
08. Tei Shi – ‘One Thing’
09. Active Child – ‘Cruel World’
10. Feathers – ‘Cover You’
11. Men I Trust – ‘You Deserve This’
12. High Highs – ‘Saint Marie’
13. The Mountain Goats – ‘Elsa From Rialto’
14. MÚM – ‘Frozen Lake’
15. Toro Y Moi – ‘Spring’

Related Content