EDC Las Vegas will run on June 16-18.

Insomniac and Red Bull have announced that this year they will be collaborating together to stream EDC Las Vegas on June 16, 17 and 18 from 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT to 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT on Red Bull TV. The lineup of artists set to stream their performance will be announced at the beginning of EDC Week in June. The live broadcast will be available through the App, Smart TV, and online. 

Pasquale Rotella, Founder and CEO of Insomniac, noted on the partnership: 

“To be able to share EDC Las Vegas with millions of fans around the world is an incredible feeling. With Red Bull TV as our partner, we’re able to bring the energy and magic of EDC to a new audience. We hope to inspire them to join us one day by giving them a glimpse of an amazing experience."

Related Content