Skip to main content
Publish date:

Sven Väth's Cocoon Recordings is Getting Ready For 'Q' Compilation

The record will be out June 9.

Cocoon Recordings is back with their annual compilation release, and this one is looking to be a serious release for those looking for the best in underground dance. Featuring names like John Tejada, Acid Pauli and Johannes Volk and Fort Romeau, this compilation is set to be pretty amazing. Sven Väth's label has always been at the forefront of techno, and this record is set to continue that trend. 

Pre-order the compilation here and check out the tracklist below. The record will be out June 9th, 2017. 

01. Kamran Sadeghi - Anno Domini
02. Alex & Digby - Da Dang
03. Sebastian Mullaert - Ode To Be
04. Harald Björk - Spring
05. Carlos Nilmmns - Fragile feat. Genoveva
06. Rico Puestel - If I'd Care More
07. Sollscher & Slech - Pulse Train
08. Johannes Volk - Luminance
09. Fort Romeau - Sequence In D
10. John Tejada - Blitzar
11. Acid Pauli - Toms Heimweh
12. Baba Stiltz - All I Can (About You) 

Recommended Articles

Related Content