Skip to main content

In the hot-seat this week is Tungevaag & Raaban, two immensely talented producers hailing from Sweden and Norway. Known for big, musically-rich dance singles, the duo has just dropped their newest sound on Sony Music Norway. 

If you haven't checked out "Cold Blood" ft. Jeffrey James, we suggest you do so. Full of exhilarating builds and expressive vocals from the US-based James, be sure to turn it up to kickstart your weekend. 

Marking the release in style, T&R have kindly put together a list of their Current Vibes for us today, spanning twenty one tracks in length. Featuring some of their own work and plenty of other gems, you can check out the full track-listing below. 


1. Tungevaag & Raaban - "Cold Blood"

2. Tungevaag & Raaban - "Magical"

3. Tungevaag & Raaban - Wake Up Alone" 

4. Isaiah - It's Gotta Be You (T&R Remix)

5. Robin Schulz - "OK"

6. Galantis - "Hunter"

7. David Guetta & Justin Bieber - "2U"

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

8. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This 

9. Axwell & Ingrosso - "More Than You Know" 

10. Madden - "Echo"

11. Ummet Ozcan - "Bombjack"

12. Ed Sheeran - "Shape Of You" (Major Lazer Remix) 

13. Henry Fong - "Drop It Down Low" 

14. Tiesto & Sevenn - "Boom"

15. Pegboard Nerds - "Move That Body"

16. Martin Garrix - "Scared To Be Lonely" (Brooks Remix)

17. Armin van Buuren - "The Train"

18. Don Diablo & Marnik - "Children Of The Miracle"

19. Alesso - "Falling"

20. Kygo & Ellie Goulding - "First Time" 

Related Content