Listen - Catch Up With Gerd Janson, Earl Sweatshirt, and Knxwledge This Thurs/Fri

Gerd Janson drops a vinyl reggae mix and Earl Sweatshirt & Knxwledge play the hip hop gold
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
513

Gerd Janson's Risky Business: No Worries in the Dance 

Germany’s DJ authority goes Jamaica: a special vinyl-to-tape mix of reggae classics and roots obscurities. This one is going to be DOPE! Catch it here on Thursday at 3 pm PST and 6 pm EST.

It’s hot out there: roll down the shutters and pump up the volume as Earl Sweat and Knxwledge are back at it with rap songs, old and new. Red Bull Radio keeps your Friday fresh - Listen HERE this Friday at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST

Related Content