PxPixel
Listen - King Britt And Gaslamp Killer Stop By Red Bull Radio This Tuesday & Wednesday - Magnetic Magazine

Listen - King Britt And Gaslamp Killer Stop By Red Bull Radio This Tuesday & Wednesday

Catch King Britt June 27th (3 pm PST / 6 pm EST) and Gaslamp Killer  (4 pm PST / 6 pm EST)
Author:
Publish date:
King Britt 

King Britt 

Philly's King Britt has been a staple in the electronic music and hip hop scenes since the early 90s. Getting his start as the DJ for the legendary Digable Planets, Britt has been a legend ever since with a discography that would make most producers blush. From house music to jazz to experimental, King Britt is always pushing the boundaries of futuristic soul. Tune in this Tuesday at 3 pm PST and 6 pm EST to catch some of the knowledge that will most definitely be dropped. 

Transmissions w/ King Britt: Fhloston Paradigm LP Special - Listen Here.

Gaslamp Killer

Gaslamp Killer

On this latest rarity-laced mix out of Holy Mount Washington, hear psychedelic sounds emanating from Turkey, India, Colombia and beyond.

The Gaslamp Killer's Caravan: The Oud & The Fuzz - Listen Here.

Related Content