PxPixel
Magnetic Mag x Trutopia Presents: The Night Mayors Facebook Livestream - Magnetic Magazine

Magnetic Mag x Trutopia Presents: The Night Mayors Facebook Livestream

We will host The Night Mayors party livestream with S.K.T. on our Facebook this Saturday starting at 4 p.m. GMT.
Author:
Publish date:
Trutopia The Night Mayors Livestream

This Saturday we have a very special treat for all of you. We have teamed up with Trutopia in London to livestream a very special edition of their The Night Mayors party with S.K.T. headlining.

For three hours rising London DJ, S.K.T, Trutopia and Danglo will spin some of the finest house, soul, disco and more on our Facebook page. The livestream will kick off at 4 p.m. GMT /11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST, so for our U.S. readers, it will be your chance to rise and shine with some quality tunes. The stream will last for three hours until 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PST.

It all goes down this Saturday, June 17 on our Facebook page. So keep it locked to the Magnetic socials for more info and for the stream on Saturday. 

Related Content