Skip to main content

Elrow Announces Debut Compilation CD Mixed By Residents

Elrow Vol. 1 comes in at 31 tracks in total
Elrow Compilation

Noted party brand and label, Elrow, has announced its debut compilation. Releasing through Cr2 Records, the 31-track compilation will be come in two CDs and be mixed by elrow residents, Toni Varga, De La Swing, Marc Maya and George Privatti.

Toni Varga and De La Swing are on the first CD, which has tracks by the likes of Route 94, Max Chapman, Bonton and Cloonee. Marc Maya and George Privatti mix the second CD and they include tunes by Coyu, Waze & Odyssey, Dennis Cruz and more.

Victor de la Serna from the elrow family says in a press release, “We are very excited to start this new venture with Cr2 for our first ever elrow official compilation, it’s been a great experience working the whole Cr2 team and we are looking forward to bringing many more compilations to life!”

The CD will be released on August 4 and is available to pre-order now.

Elrow continues its run of events through the summer. It will take over The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London on August 19-20. It has its residency at Amnesia in Ibiza and also has a slot at Electric Zoo, which just got its theme – Bollywood.

CD1 - Toni Varga b2b De La Swing

1. Melé - Sunshowers

2. DJ DEP - Desalojado

3. Bontan - Control

4. Sidney Charles feat. Lady Vale - Make Me Moove

5. Collective Machine - I Want a House Kit

6. Santé & Toni Varga - In Time

7. Supernova - Get Hot

8. De La Swing - Connected

9. CAAL & Baum - Downtown Beat

10. Route 94 - House & Preasure

11. Max Chapman - Body Jack (Get My Swerve On)

12. Alexis Raphael - Loaded Up (CAAL Remix)

Recommended Articles

13. Cloonee - Like This

14. Mihalis Safras - Pushit

15. Emanuel Satie Come As You Are - (Luca Donzelli & Mar-T Remix)

16. Ki Creighton & Makanan – Trivial

CD2 - Marc Maya b2b George Privatti

1. Coyu & Bastian Bux - Satara

2. Marc Maya - Alac

3. Veerus - Arp

4. Audiojack & Kevin Knapp - Implications

5. Dennis Cruz - MAD

6. Scurrilous - They Play It Safe

7. Lee Walker - Break The System

8. George Privatti & Eddy M - Basille

9. Waitz - Break

10. Paul Darey, Chris Main, Hannes Bruniic - Voices

11. Bontan - The First Time

12. Pablo Say - Reencuentro

13. Fer BR - Jack

14. Waze & Odyssey - Down With Tha

15. James Campbell – Solar  

Related Content