Publish date:

Hans Zimmer's Dunkirk Soundtrack Being Released On Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

4,000 copies of Hans Zimmer's Dunkirk soundtrack will be released on a sweet blue vinyl
Dunkirk Soundtrack Vinyl

Hans Zimmer’s soundtrack for Christopher Nolan’s new WWII movie, Dunkirk, is getting a limited edition vinyl release.

There will only be 4,000 pressed and it is blue, presumably like the ocean that the soldiers are trying to cross to avoid the coming German force. It will be released on September 22. Dunkirk is the fourth collaboration between Zimmer and Nolan following Interstellar, the Batman trilogy and Man of Steel, where Nolan was a producer.

If you don’t catch the limited edition release, you can still get yourself a regular vinyl here, but do go for the special one so you can show just how much cooler you are than your friends.

Dunkirk is in theaters now and has received critical acclaim. Check out the trailer below and see the full tracklist as well. 

Get more info on the vinyl via Music on Vinyl

Side A

1. The Mole

2. We Need Our Army Back

3. Shivering Soldier

Recommended Articles

Side B

1. Supermarine

2. The Tide

3. Regimental Brothers

Side C

1. Impulse

2. Home

3. The Oil

Side D

1. Variation 15 (Dunkirk)

2. End Titles

Related Content