Blonde Headlining Trutopia The Night Mayors Party Live Stream Tomorrow On Magnetic's Facebook - Magnetic Magazine

Blonde Headlining Trutopia The Night Mayors Party Live Stream Tomorrow On Magnetic's Facebook

The stream will kick off at 3 p.m. GMT with Blonde going on at 5 p.m. GMT / 12 p.m. EST, 9 a.m. PST.
Author:
Publish date:
Trutopia The Night Mayors Blonde

After the success of the June live stream with DJ S.K.T., Trutopia are back to present another edition of their party The Night Mayors – this time with a special guest that is a favorite of ours at Magnetic, Blonde. The party will be a celebration of Blonde’s new label Night Beast, so keep you eyes peeled for something special. We will be live streaming the set tomorrow on our Facebook page starting at 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST for those early risers on a Saturday morning in the United States.

The party will kick off with Frank French Toast (one hell of name there) at 3 p.m. where he will mix for an hour. Following him will be the party hosts, Trutopia for the next hour until 5 p.m. GMT / 12 p.m. EST. Then at 5 p.m. GMT, Blonde will bring the disco and funk for an hour, celebrating the launch of their new label Night Beast.

So keep it locked to our Facebook page tomorrow for three hours of quality dance music as you get your Saturday going in earnest. 

Related Content