Skip to main content

Daphni Details New Album Joli Mai Tracklist, Release Date, Shares 4 Singles

Dan Smith's new album will be released this Friday.
Daphni Joli Mai

Caribou’s Dan Smith is ready to release the second album from his Daphni moniker and it is coming sooner than you may think. Joli Mai will be released this Friday, October 6. In addition to the release date, Daphni shared the complete album tracklist. He has shared four new singles to promote the album as well.

Most of the songs are extended versions of songs that appeared on his recent Fabriclive mix.

The album will be released through Snaith’s own Jiaolong label. It follows up his debut as Daphni, Jiaolong in 2012.

To promote the album, he released four new songs from the LP including “Carry On.” Get a sneak peak at the album below and pre-order it in digital or vinyl here.


01. Poly

02. Face To Face

Recommended Articles

03. Carry On

04. Vulture

05. Xing Tian

06. Vikram

07. Tin

08. The Truth

09. Hey Drum

10. Medellin

11. Joli Mai

12. Life's What You Make It  

Related Content