Skip to main content

Good For You Records Celebrates 5th Year Anniversary With Big Time 2017 ADE Compilation

The compilation brings together up-and-coming talent from around the world.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Good For You Records ADE Compilation

Good For You Records, the label started by legendary DJ and producer Kenny Summit, is celebrating five years in existence. Just like Kenny, the label knows how to celebrate an occasion the right way. They are releasing a 2017 ADE compilation with some irresistible bits of funk, house and soul. Magnetic Mag has partnered with Good For You to proudly bring you the compilation.

Clocking in at 13 tracks, the compilation brings in people from all over the world. Jay Potter is repping the UK, while NYC's latest phenom Ant LaRock keeps it local for Kenny. There are veterans and some bright up-and-comers on the compilation so get familiar with these guys.

Check out the compilation here and get ready for a 40th year anniversary compilation for Paradise Garage soon. See the full tracklist below.

1. Sebb Junior - Believe

2. Jay Potter & Dancing Divaz - That's It

3. Ziggy Phunk - Turn Me Down

4. Black Sausage - Serve Face

Recommended Articles

5. Rhythm Staircase - Believe In Jack

6. Ant LaRock - That Sound

7. Sandro Valentino - Fifty4

8. DJ Uch - Memories Of Space Terrace

9. Pinto (NYC) - This That

10. The Sunchasers - Been A While

11. Jay Potter - Five Thousand Dollars

12. Mousse Blanc - Rainy Nights (Chaka Kenn'z Burning Man Is Flooding Mix)

13. Chaka Kenn Feat. Julia Childs - Reign Of Murder 

Related Content