Skip to main content

Seven has very kindly asked if we at Magnetic Magazine could announce his newest album '11:11' and of course we were honored to help out in anyway we could. 

11.11 Album Artwork.

11.11 Album Artwork.

The album is being released on Seven's own record label 'Uprise Audio' on November 11th. It features an eclectic selection of artists including Jman, Youngsta, Juss B, Truth and Polly Yates. The album embodies so many sounds and texture's, this isn't just a dubstep album. It's a celebration of underground music in its rawest form.

Tracklist :

1. Seven and Polly Yates - Praying for Fire

2. Seven - Velvet

3. Seven - Bangbadem

4. Seven - The elephant in the room

Recommended Articles

5. Seven - Fire and Ice

6. Seven - Apparition

7. Seven & Juss B - Temperament 

8. Seven & Jman - Top Rank

9. Seven X Truth X Juss B - Sour Power

10. Seven & Youngsta - Pyramids

11. Seven - Drowning

Together with the album there will be a special 12" being released that will run alongside and feature the tracks 'Bangbadem' & 'Sour Power'

Do not sleep on either of these release's. 

You can pre order now through Uprise Audio's Bandcamp here.

Related Content