Skip to main content

Stimming, KiNK, Danny Daze Feature On Life and Death's "Most Adventurous Compilation To Date"

The 11-track compilation, Displaced Soundtracks, will be released on November 3rd.
Life and Death Displaced Soundtracks

DJ Tennis’ Life and Death has announced its “most adventurous compilation to date,” titled Displaced Soundtracks. The 11-song compilation will feature songs from the likes of KiNK, Stimming, Simian Mobile Disco and Danny Daze.

The compilation gave freedom to some of DJ Tennis’ favorite producers to create songs that display their talents as composers. Each track comes together from “a long-aborted film,” according to Life and Death, with a wide range of different sounds and styles.

You can listen to the Stimming and Lambert contribution “Trafic Aérien” below before the compilation is released on November 3rd. Pre-order the compilation here.

Recommended Articles

A1 Artefakt - Magnetic Midnight
A2 Black Merlin - OPI
A3 Appleblim - Sacred Rowan Grove
B1 Stimming & Lambert - Trafic Aérien
B2 KiNK - Megadrop
B3 Fango - Nung
C1 Axel Boman - Just Imagine (Part I & II)
C2 Duncan Gray - Smelly Little Man
D1 Simian Mobile Disco - Hades Rocket
D2 Redshape - Theme
D3 Danny Daze - Orb

Related Content